Down Arrow Icon

Corporate

  • Dr. Kenneth Goodwin JD

    Executive Director
    goodwink@homesip.org

  • Eddy Joseph

    Homes by HIP Real Estate Manager

    josephe@homesip.org

  • Cheryl Martin

    Corporate Receptionist

    martinc@homesip.org

Accounting

  • Patrick Jackson

    Director of Accounting

    jacksonp@homesip.org

  • Amanda Jimenez

    Corporate Accounting Clerk

    jimeneza@homesip.org

  • Delma Herrera

    Director of Finance

    herrerad@homesip.org

  • Judy Ibanez

    Corporate Accounting Clerk

    ibanezj@homesip.org

Housing

  • Marta Castellano

    Director of Housing

    castellanom@homesip.org

  • Amanda Tyler

    Housing Specialist

    tylera@homesip.org

  • Irma Aguirre

    HUD Certified Housing Counselor

    aguirrei@homesip.org

Construction

  • Mariela Garcia

    Director of Construction
    garciam@homesip.org

  • Veronica Rojas

    Construction Office Coordinator

    rojasv@homesip.org

  • Xavia Fredrick

    Construction Office Clerk

    fredrickx@homesip.org

  • Terrance Coley

    Construction Field Supervisor

    coleyt@homesip.org

  • Holly Roach

    Construction Field Supervisor

    roachh@homesip.org

  • Gustavo Sanchez Ruiz

    Construction Field Supervisor

    ruizg@homesip.org